Monday, 23 April 2018

Company Updates

18 Oil and Gas Industry Leaders Appointed to NOIA Board of Directors

The National Ocean Industries Association (NOIA) elected 18 industry leaders to its Board of Directors on April 12, 2018 during its Annual Meeting in Washington, DC.

4NOIATagline 2 color RGB copyAppointed to first term on the Board of Directors:

Pat Bernard, Executive Vice President, Superior Energy Services
Terry Bonno, Senior Vice President Industry & Community Relations, Transocean
Tim Duncan, President & CEO, Talos Energy
Loren Fowler, Vice President Sales & Business Development, Heerema Marine Contractors
Jeff Grybowski, Chief Executive Officer, Deepwater Wind
Rod Larson, President and CEO, Oceaneering International
Kirsten Ray, General Manager Gulf of Mexico, BHP
L. Allen Sanders, Vice President Gulf of Mexico Operations, Anadarko Petroleum Corporation
Martin Stäuble, Vice President Exploration North America and Brazil, Shell
Starlee Sykes, President Gulf of Mexico & Canada, BP
Phil Vollands, President, Newpark Drilling Fluids
Steve Weyel, Chief Executive Officer, EnVen Energy Ventures

Reappointed to the Board of Directors for a second term:

Beau Blake, President & CEO, Blake USA Rigs
Paul Danos, Owner Executive, Danos
Lee Jackson, Chairman & CEO, Jackson Offshore Operators

Appointed to the Executive Committee of the Board of Directors:

Gene Coleman, Executive Vice President, Murphy Oil Corporation
Paul Danos, Owner Executive, Danos
Mark Hatfield, Vice President Gulf of Mexico, Chevron Corporation
David De Roode, Partner, Lockton Parters and Senior Vice President, Lockton Global Energy & Marine
Martin Stäuble, Vice President Exploration North America and Brazil, Shell

Related News

BSEE and Coast Guard Sign Memorandum of Agreement for R

On Tuesday, Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement (BSEE) Director James Watson and U.S. Coa

New Rigs Extend Field Life of Oseberg and Gullfaks

The license partners of Gullfaks and Oseberg Area Unit have acquired two new category J jack-up rigs

BP Plans $1B in New Investment, Adding Two Drilling Rig

Recent state tax reform also spurs Prudhoe Bay working interest owners to evaluate additional $3 bil

Articulating Diamond Wire Saw Cuts Pipe and Cuts Costs

Mactech Offshore, a leading provider of subsea and offshore machining solutions, has recently receiv

GE Power Conversion to Power, Propel and Position Hornb

GE’s Power Conversion business (NYSE: GE) announces it has been awarded a contract by the Eastern Sh

Unique Hydrographic Systems Wins Oil Spill Recovery Co

Unique Hydrographic Systems has been contracted by Cairn India for an Oil Spill Recovery projec

Stay Up To Date

Enter your first name and email, subscribe to our newsletter and stay informed!
Invalid Input

Invalid email address.

We aim to keep you updated weekly with relevant information concerning the Offshore Energy Sector.

Corporate Offices

Technology Systems Corporation
7897 SW Jack James Dr. Suite A
Stuart, FL 34997

Phone: +1 772.221.7720